Chaishop Music News 037

Author: cmn
Date: Sep 30, 2006
Views: 3393

The latest releases, more then one hour of psychedelic, progressive + chill out trance + Dj Profane in the mix.

Date: September 30, 2006
Text: Mikadho

Chaishop Music News 037

Chaishop Music News presents you the latest releases in psychedelic, progressive and chillout trance weekly from Hamburg, Germany. This show is presented by Dj Mikadho. It features more then one hour music non stop! After the show we had Dj Profane from danemark in the mix

Play the Music Review Show


  • [Album/Compilation: Release Title - Artist - Track (Label)]
  • Compilation: Telekiness v/a – Magical Sex – I´m not dreaming (Telekiness rec.)
  • Album: Echotec – Changing Frames – Don´t be (YoYo / BNE)
  • Album: Sesto Sento – Come Together – Rollercoaster (Com.pact)
  • Album; Lani - The Reincarnation of Jhonny Looloo- The Seventh Sister (Kairoo rec.)
  • Album; Liquid Soul – Synthetic Vibes – Crazy People (Iboga)
  • unr. Track: Dualnok – Human Form (Y.S.E.)
  • Album – Meller – Copa Episi 12“ - Raumschiffkommandant (AP rec.)
  • Album – Moonbeam 12“ – when people...(Presslaboys rmx) - (Flow rec.)
  • Album; Liquid Soul – Synthetic Vibes – 6:15 am (Iboga)
  • Compilation: Labyrinth Essential 002 – Motion – Nevertheless (D-nox+Beckers rmx) ( Mikromosmos rec.)
  • Compilation; The Riddle of Santa Catherina – Astropilot – Yasmin (Avatar rec.)

Play the DJ Set

Dj Profane from danemark in a funky, kickin´progressive set

Check also his website:

track listing:

  • 01. Pythagoraz - Constrainment // Dance N Dust
  • 02. Andromeda - Mind Bender // Yellow Sunshine Explosion
  • 03. Yotopia - Zoi // Domo
  • 04. Perfect Stranger feat. Zen Mechanics - Desert Session // Iboga
  • 05. Vibrasphere - Sweet September // MPDQX/Digital Structures
  • 06. Filur - Underrated // Iboga
  • 07. Allaby - Cloud 9 (The Electric Ant Remix) // Nano
  • 08. Ticon - Rip It Up // MPDQX/Digital Structures
  • 09. Allaby - Aurorae // Neurobiotic
  • 10. Vibrasphere - Seven Days To Daylight // MPDQX/Digital Structures
  • 11. Silicon Sound and Jaïa present Even 11 - Oblivion // Exposure Productions

Chaishop Music News is also available by Podcast. Subscribing to the Podcast is a good idea as you will automatically receive all future shows on your computer! Check our step-by-step guide how to subscribe.

Send us feedback on the show to:

Chaishop Music News is made possibly by the idealism of the moderators and producers that work for free and by the support of that promotes the show and supplies the server infrastructure.

Please visit our advertisers to support our show or send us a donation. Doing so you help to keep this show running!

Please also support the artists and labels that produce the trance music that we all love by buying their releases!

no comments yet

Please log in to add a comment.
add Comments!
For loged in users a comment form appears here.