Chaishop Music News 038

Author: cmn
Date: Oct 4, 2006
Views: 3439

The latest releases, Liquid Soul from Switzerland in Interview and with a special LIVE performance

Date: October 04, 2006
Text: Mikadho

Chaishop Music News 038

Chaishop Music News presents you the latest releases in psychedelic, progressive and chillout trance weekly from Hamburg, Germany. This show is presented by Dj Mikadho. It features LIQUID SOUL from Switzerland in Interview and with a special LIVE performance right after the Show

Play the Music Review Show


  • [Album/Compilation: Release Title - Artist - Track (Label)]
  • Compilation: Psycomex – Stalker – The Eradicator (AP rec.)
  • Album: Ultravoice – The Star Alliance – vs. Perplex – The second Ring of Power (Com.pact rec.)
  • Compilation: Psycomex – Trancelussion – Wonder by Radio (Neolussion rmx (AP rec.)
  • Album: Ultravoice – The Star Alliance – vs. Tactic Mind – Computer Music (Bizzare Contact rmx) (Com.pact rec.)
  • Interview: Liquid Soul (Iboga rec.)
  • Album: Liquid Soul – Synthetic Vibes (Iboga)
  • Compilation: Reflection – Ski Fi – Doors of Perception (Blue Tunes rec.)
  • Compilation: Open Air Vol.4 – Atropa – White Nose (y.s.e.)
  • Compilation: Reflection – Nasser – Free Days (Blue Tunes rec.)
  • Compilation: Ambient Planet 2 – Pedra Branca – Metamusica (Flow rec.)

Play the DJ Set

LIQUID SOUL in a special LIVE performance for CMN

Check also his website:

Chaishop Music News is also available by Podcast. Subscribing to the Podcast is a good idea as you will automatically receive all future shows on your computer! Check our step-by-step guide how to subscribe.

Send us feedback on the show to:

Chaishop Music News is made possibly by the idealism of the moderators and producers that work for free and by the support of that promotes the show and supplies the server infrastructure.

Please visit our advertisers to support our show or send us a donation. Doing so you help to keep this show running!

Please also support the artists and labels that produce the trance music that we all love by buying their releases!

no comments yet

Please log in to add a comment.
add Comments!
For loged in users a comment form appears here.