Chaishop Music News 026

Author: cmn
Date: Jun 6, 2006
Views: 3014

The latest releases, Boris Blenn of Electric Universe in Interview and Electric Universe in the mix

Date: June 5, 2006

Chaishop Music News 026

Chaishop Music News presents you the latest releases in psychedelic, progressive and chillout trance weekly from Hamburg, Germany. This show is presented by Dj It features an interview with Boris Blenn of the german Live Act Electric Universe - one of the founders of our scene. It also fetaures a live set of Electric Universe.

Play the Music Review Show


  • [Album/Compilation: Release Title - Artist - Track (Label)]
  • Compilation: Tokyo Tel Aviv Vol. 2 - Bizarre Contact - Monkey Mind (Final Version) (Noga)
  • Compilation: Tokyo Tel Aviv Vol. 2 - System Nipel vs. Visual Contact - bizarre nipel (Noga)
  • Album: Silence in Action - Electric Universe - Tune Up (Electric Universe)
  • Interview: Boris Blenn of Electric Universe (Electric Universe)
  • Album: The Tangent Universe - Mood Deluxe - Closer (Liquid Records)
  • Album: Raumschiffkommandant remixed - Meller Rmx - Raumschiffkommandant (Audiolith)
  • Album: The Tangent Universe - Mood Deluxe - Amber (Liquid Records)
  • Album: Raumschiffkommandant remixed - Egotronic Rmx - Raumschiffkommandant (Audiolith / P.O.R.N.)
  • Album: Liquid Dreams - Ma Faiza and Veet Sandeh - Sita_ram Dub (Masti Music)
  • Album: Entheogenic - Entheogenic - Light Ocean Blue (3d vision)

Play the Live Set

Chaishop Music News is also available by Podcast. Subscribing to the Podcast is a good idea as you will automatically receive all future shows on your computer! Check our step-by-step guide how to subscribe.

Send us feedback on the show to:

Chaishop Music News is made possibly by the idealism of the moderators and producers that work for free and by the support of that promotes the show and supplies the server infrastructure.

Please visit our advertisers to support our show or send us a donation. Doing so you help to keep this show running!

Please also support the artists and labels that produce the trance music that we all love by buying their releases!

no comments yet

Please log in to add a comment.
add Comments!
For loged in users a comment form appears here.