Chaishop Music News 023

Author: cmn
Date: May 16, 2006
Views: 2938

The latest releases, Freq in interview and Andre Absolut in the mix

Date: May 16, 2006
Text: Skunkbeat

Chaishop Music News 023

Chaishop Music News presents you the latest releases in psychedelic, progressive and chillout trance weekly from Hamburg, Germany. This show is presented by Dj Skunkbeat. It features an interview with Freq from New Zealand/Australia. It also features a dj set from Andre Absolut.

Play the Music Review Show


  • [Album/Compilation: Release Title - Artist - Track (Label)]
  • Album: Lab-O-Matic - Panick - Croncik Candy (Neurobiotic rec.)
  • Album: Circadians - Protoculture - Break Out(Nano Rec.)
  • Album: Kick Me Up -DNA - Angel Dust (Phonokol rec.)
  • Album: A Rain of Hope in the galay -Psypsiq Jicuri - Ecos (AP rec.)
  • Interview: Freq (Iboga rec.)
  • Compilation: 7th Son Remixes - Sub6 - 7th Son (Freq Rmx) (VP Rec.)
  • Compilation: Kodama - Freq - Sunglider (Plusquam rec.)
  • Compilation: Tourist Trophy - Wrecked Machines - Wind Jammer (Solstice Music)
  • Compilation: Psymeditation 2 - Noodreem - Open the doors to your heart (Organic Rec.)

Play the Live Set

Chaishop Music News is also available by Podcast. Subscribing to the Podcast is a good idea as you will automatically receive all future shows on your computer! Check our step-by-step guide how to subscribe.

Send us feedback on the show to:

Chaishop Music News is made possibly by the idealism of the moderators and producers that work for free and by the support of that promotes the show and supplies the server infrastructure.

Please visit our advertisers to support our show or send us a donation. Doing so you help to keep this show running!

Please also support the artists and labels that produce the trance music that we all love by buying their releases!

no comments yet

Please log in to add a comment.
add Comments!
For loged in users a comment form appears here.