Chaishop Music News

Midimal (Frakasound - CH) in interview

Author: sam
Date: Jan 27, 2008
Views: 2604

Chaishop Music News presents the latest alternative electronic music releases (Psychedelic Trance, Progressive Trance, Chillout, Electro and Minimal Techno) - weekly from Hamburg, Germany.

This show is being presented by DJ Mikadho. In the Show interviewed Midimal from Switzerland, who has just released his debue Album on Frakasound Records. He is talking about the meaning of his Album, which is called "In Search of Water", how he became a producer and a lot about electricity.

After the show we got a LIVE Set of Midimal, which is a live recording from his latest Gig in Mexico.

Play the Music Review Show

* [Album/Compilation: Release Title - Artist - Track (Label)]
* Album: Not an Angel - Davina - Run Rabbit (Nutek Rec.)
* Album: Not an Angel - Davina - Massive Morning (Nutek Rec.)
* Compilation: Map of Goa Vol.3 - Protonica - Airflow (Yellow Sunshine Explosion)
* Album: In Search of Water - Midimal - Precipitation (Frakasound Rec.)
* Interview: Midimal (Frakasound Rec. - Switzerland)
* Album: In Search of Water - Midimal - Take a breath (Frakasound Rec.)
* Compilation: Reflection 3 - Symphonix + Odiseo - Deep Inside (Blue Tunes)
* Album: Re-worx - Feuerhake - What is Soul ? (Marc O'Tool rmx) (Synergetic Rec.)
* Compilation: Vanguard - Vibrasphere - 102 Miles From Here (Jerome Isma-Ae rmx) (Tribal Vision)
* Album: Smokers Lounge - Krusseldorf - Higher Culture (Sofa Beats)

Play the Set


Please support the artists and labels that produce and release the music that we all love by buying their releases!

Chaishop Music News is also available by Podcast.
Send us feedback!
Technical Problems? Check our Troubleshooting FAQ.
Visit us on Myspace!

This content is being provided by:
Chaishop Guatemala
Owner Oscar Castaneda
29 calle 17-37 Zona 12 Casa 12
01012 Guatemala

no comments yet

Please log in to add a comment.
add Comments!
For loged in users a comment form appears here.