Chaishop Music News 036

Author: cmn
Date: Sep 20, 2006
Views: 3576

The latest releases, Deco Artist Jamin Murphy in Interview and OcCeLoT in the mix.

Date: September 20, 2006

Chaishop Music News 036

Chaishop Music News presents you the latest releases in psychedelic, progressive and chillout trance weekly from Hamburg, Germany. This show is presented by Dj It features Jamin Murphy, Deco Artist from the US of A. Jamin is talking about the importance of deco at parties and his own experiences with his work. After the show we have a night mix of US dj oCeLoT.

Play the Music Review Show


  • [Album/Compilation: Release Title - Artist - Track (Label)]
  • Album: Space Helmet - Spectrum - Bad Boys Rmx (Spectrum Music)
  • Compilation: K-Files - Basic - Neverland (Utopia)
  • Album: Space Helmet - Spectrum - Space Helmet (Spectrum Music)
  • Compilation: K-Files - Dizzy Mind - They don't sleep (Utopia)
  • Interview: Jamin Murphy
  • Album: Dance Show 3 - Zirkin - Frizzy Jungle dog (Doof)
  • Compilation: Alpha Rhythms - Avalon - Stars (Wildthings)
  • Album: Dance Show 3 - Zirkin - Sonic Chant (Doof)
  • Compilation: Alpha Rhythms - Realitygrid - Twisted Reality (Wildthings)
  • Album: Free Music for Free People - Smiley Pixie - Inner Expression (Quantic Chill)
  • Album: Free Music for Free People - Smiley Pixie - So, It begins (Quantic Chill)

Play the DJ Set

This is a heavily-edited mix- featuring mostly new unreleased (pre-release) tracks.

much material from the upcoming oCeLoT album "PsyMatiX"... (nov 2006)

all music oCeLoT =aaron peacock

track listing:

  • onFire- in 3/4 time. just a couple minutes here of this one...
  • psy-family- the transition from 3/4 to 4/4 time. Just a couple minutes of this one. Featured on FullMoon DVD
  • accelerator- coming soon on Avatar!
  • princess soup- coming soon on Insomnia Records!
  • mvp- memorial track for the brother of a psy organizer who was killed. Coming Soon.
  • mon petit chou chou- released. Nabi Records.
  • sunyata- coming soon on Trishula Records!
  • elephant saves the day- coming soon on oCeLoT album "PsyMatix"
  • snooze kontrol- released. oCeLoT "vectorSelector"
  • 30 seconds left- Just Released! Shaman Films Media.
  • phenix- released. Phreex Networx "Phenix" compilation
  • sirius logistics inc.- released Zaikadelic Records.
  • shred it- coming soon on oCeLoT album "PsyMatix"
  • c'mon- coming soon on oCeLoT album "PsyMatix"
  • warp me- coming soon on oCeLoT album "PsyMatix"
  • woot- coming soon on Mass Abduction Records!
  • elektrik blender- unreleased. just for use in sets:)

Chaishop Music News is also available by Podcast. Subscribing to the Podcast is a good idea as you will automatically receive all future shows on your computer! Check our step-by-step guide how to subscribe.

Send us feedback on the show to:

Chaishop Music News is made possibly by the idealism of the moderators and producers that work for free and by the support of that promotes the show and supplies the server infrastructure.

Please visit our advertisers to support our show or send us a donation. Doing so you help to keep this show running!

Please also support the artists and labels that produce the trance music that we all love by buying their releases!

no comments yet

Please log in to add a comment.
add Comments!
For loged in users a comment form appears here.