The History Edition (2001)

Goa Gil in interview and in the mix!

Author: & Roberdo
Date: Jan 18, 2009
Views: 5694

The History Edition on Chaishop Music News is guiding you through the years 1998 to 2009 of psytrance music. It is presented by Roberdo and, two mates that always have a silly joke on their lips.

In this show we're presenting music from the year 2001. The show features an interview with GoaGil that Sam took in 2001. The photo shows Gil and Sam during the interview in Gil's Hotel room in Athens.

Play the music review show

• [Album/Compilation: Release Title - Artist - Track (Label)]
• Compilation: Sunset Boulevard 1 - Jaques Gelee - Geisterfahrer (Sunset)
• Album: Treibstoff - SBK - Morgenlatte (Spirit Zone)
• Album: B 12 Cocktail - Necton - Moonwalker (Sprit Zone)
• Album: XV Kilist - XV Kilist - Kante (Schlag Edit) (Spiral Trax)
• Compilation: Vibration Four - Institut Für Bassforschung - Der Große Kumpo (Medium)
• Interview: GoaGil
• Album: Musica Divinorum - Talamasca - The Racer (Spiral Trax)
• Album: Antistat - Midimiliz - Blackbox (d.Drum)
• Album: Reload - Deedrah - Reload (Hadshot Haheizar)
• Album: Simplicity - Cosma - Out of Range (YoYo)
• Album: 2001 - S-Range - Reality Check (Spiral Trax)
• Album: Rewind - Ticon - Play my boy (Digital Structures)

Play the DJ set by Goa Gil from 2001


Please support the artists and labels that produce and release the music that we all love by buying their releases!

Chaishop Music News is also available by Podcast:
Send us feedback! or
Visit us on the web at or
Technical Problems? Visit our Troubleshooting page:

This content is being provided by:
Chaishop Guatemala
Owner Oscar Castaneda
29 calle 17-37 Zona 12 Casa 12
01012 Guatemala

no comments yet

Please log in to add a comment.
add Comments!
For loged in users a comment form appears here.