CMN - The History Edition

Author: & Roberdo
Date: Oct 23, 2008
Views: 3425

Presented by & Roberdo - DJ set by A.Z.E.

The History Edition on Chaishop Music News is guiding you through the years 1998 to 2009 of psytrance music. It is presented by Roberdo and, two mates that always have a crazy story on their lips.

In this show we're presenting music from the year 1999. In the photo you can see the hedonistic youngster Roberdo in 1999. After the show we present you a historical DJ set by DJ A.Z.E. recorded at preXMAS-Trance in Hannover Dec 18, 1999.

Play the music review show:

• [Album/Compilation: Release Title - Artist - Track (Label)]
• Album: Blue Planet - Electric Universe - Meteor [Spirit Zone]
• Album: The Gathering - Infected Mushroom - Psycho [BNE]
• Album: The Enlightened Ape -  Shakta - Human Life [Dragonfly]
• Album: Freestyle - Xerox - Oriental Funk [HOMmega]
• Album: Brainshower -  Ouija - Elasto [Liquid Audio Soundz]
• Album: Valves -  Ololiuqui - Del Rio [Spirit Zone]
• Compilation: Chaishop 001 - Tarsis - Butterfly (In-To-Static-Mix) [Aries]
• Album: Sinnestäuschung - Klangstrahler Projekt - Multidifferent [Free Form]
• Album: Confused - Sonic Fusion - Tribal Warrior [Hadshot Haheizar]
• Album: Chemistry - X Cabs - Engage [Hook]

Play the DJ set by DJ A.Z.E. (Germany)


Please support the artists and labels that produce and release the music that we all love by buying their releases!

Send us feedback!
Visit us on the web at or

This content is being provided by:
Chaishop Guatemala
Owner Oscar Castaneda
29 calle 17-37 Zona 12 Casa 12
01012 Guatemala

no comments yet

Please log in to add a comment.
add Comments!
For loged in users a comment form appears here.